Helping projects
change the future
APPLY NOW

What we do Download presentation

 

By investing in pharmaceutical and biotech projects Primer Capital develops industry technologies and advances quality and competitive ability of business entities.

Our qualified managing Team is interested in a high-quality selection of projects that form our portfolio. Our team of qualified consultants and Scientific Advisory Board  consisting of top experts in various medical, biopharmaceutical, and business fields contribute considerably to successful project selection.

We cooperate with venture capital funds, business angels, government agencies interested in the development of biopharmaceutical industry, medical institutions and laboratories. Our many years’ experience and in-depth knowledge of the industry ecosystem provides portfolio companies with all opportunities for a quick start and establishment of effective relationships with their key partners throughout the whole period of its growth. 


Investment focus

 

Primer Capital is interested in investing in projects from different areas of pharmaceutical and biotech industry. If you develop a project in oncology, cardiology, rheumatology, surgery or any other area, we are always happy to consider it.

 

Partners

 

Primer Capital co-invests in projects with leading venture capital funds and assists portfolio companies in fundraising.

OCT Clinical Trials
ООО «СЗЦТТ»
Кластер биомедицинских технологий Фонда «Сколково»
РВК
Moscow agency of innovations
IIDF

Помогаем проектам
менять будущее
ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ

О фонде Скачать презентацию

 

Инвестируя в фармацевтические и биотехнологические проекты, Primer Capital развивает технологичность отрасли и повышает качество и конкурентоспособность компаний.

Профессиональная управляющая команда Фонда заинтересована в качественном отборе проектов, формирующих его портфель. Успешному отбору проектов способствует работа команды консультационно-экспертного отдела, а также Экспертного совета, куда входят крупнейшие специалисты в различных областях медицины, биофармацевтики и бизнеса.

Мы сотрудничаем с венчурными фондами, бизнес-ангелами, государственными структурами, заинтересованными в развитии биофармацевтической отрасли, медицинскими институтами и лабораториями. Многолетний опыт сотрудников Фонда и знание экосистемы отрасли дает проектам все возможности интенсивного развития и старта эффективных взаимоотношений с ключевыми партнерами на протяжении всего периода становления компании.

 

Инвестиционный фокус

 

Primer Capital заинтересован в инвестировании в проектные компании самых разных направлений фармацевтической и биотехнологической отраслей. Если вы развиваете проект в онкологии, кардиологии, ревматологии, хирургии или любой другой области, мы будем рады его рассмотреть.

 

Партнеры

 

Primer Capital соинвестирует проекты с ведущими венчурными фондами, а также оказывает помощь портфельным проектам в привлечении софинансирования.